Skip to content

Tickle College of Engineering



Fall 2018 RSVP Confirmation List

Names are posted within 24 hours of receipt except for weekends and holidays.

Adorati Fabrizio G. Mechanical Engineering
Allen Matthew K. Chemical/Biomolecular Engineering, Biochemistry/Cellular/Molecular Biology
Baker Garet Cole Electrical Engineering
Bhandari Abhishek Computer Engineering
Bogach Jackson Harlan Civil Engineering
Bott Aaron Michael Civil and Environmental Engineering
Breakey Michael David Computer Engineering
Briggs Taylor L. Mechanical Engineering
Butler Jesse Braden Mechanical Engineering
Carroll Kevin Cody Electrical Engineering
Caruthers John D Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Chapel Austin Shay Mechanical Engineering
Chong Joseph B. Mechanical Engineering
Cochrane Wilson Daniel Industrial Engineering
Cook Jacob Ray Mechanical Engineering
Crafton Tyler Brady Computer Science
Crisp Dillon Shane Electrical and Computer Engineering
Culpepper Davis Paul Civil Engineering
Darlington William B. Mechanical Engineering
Davy Kent Clifton Electrical Engineering
Desai Avie Kirankumar Computer Science
Dixon David J. Industrial Engineering
Dorris Danika Marie Industrial Engineering
Dyar Morgan Elizabeth Electrical Engineering
Duggan Caitlin Jeanette Materials Science and Engineering
Eanes Cameron Taylor Mechanical Engineering
Elder Gregory Lawrence Mechanical Engineering
Elliott Cory Tyler Mechanical Engineering
Enciso Daniel Felipe Computer Engineering
Evans Deklan Adare Computer Science
Farmer Robert A. Electrical Engineering
Frantz Thor Nathaniel Mechanical Engineering
Frye Thomas Jewell Mechanical Engineering
Gonzalez Nicole C. Civil Engineering
Hawkins Leah Samantha Mechanical Engineering
Higginbotham Sarah Ruby Mechanical Engineering
Johnson Ryan C. Civil Engineering
Johnston Anthony L. Mechanical Engineering
Jung Patrick V. Mechanical Engineering
Karnauch Andrey P. Computer Science
KC GAURAB N/A Computer Science
Leslie Shavoshia Maggie Electrical Engineering
Lester Lauren Elise Mechanical Engineering
Liu Fangzhou FL Electrical Engineering
Luffman Benjamin Robert Mechanical Engineering
Lyons Matthew MacBeth Civil Engineering
Mansour Nasib F. Computer Science
McCoy Jake Andrew Aerospace Engineering
McMurrer Brooke Autumn Nuclear Engineering
McVay Sebastian Julian Mechanical Engineering
Neal John Michael Chemical Engineering
Newman Cory Tipton Civil Engineering
Nguyen Angela L. Computer Engineering
Parker Jennifer Lynn Chemical Engineering
Patel Saurav P. Computer Engineering
Patterson Taylor Nathaniel Mechanical Engineering
Patterson Tyler Nicholas Mechanical Engineering
Payne Kaitlin NaCole Industrial and Systems Engineering
Perlov Matt David Mechanical Engineering
Pettey Joseph Gardner Industrial Engineering
Randall Steven Scott Computer Science
Reid Toy Marcus Computer Science
Rimer Patrick Carlton Mechanical Engineering
Rutstrom Daniel J. Materials Science and Engineering
Sanders Dakota Blake Computer Science
Scruggs Samuel J. Mechanical Engineering
Smith Evan J. Computer Science
Smith Lauren Nicole Industrial Engineering
Sola Daniel Dali Aerospace Engineering
Stone Aaron Gale Mechanical Engineering
Strike Chase Joseph Nuclear Engineering
Swanson Christopher Austin Mechanical
Templeton Drew Owen Civil Engineering
Tourville William Charles Mechanical Engineering
Vomfell Jesse D. Computer Science
Webb Garrett L. Civil Engineering
Webb Dylan Michael Mechanical Engineering
Weeks Rachel Marie Computer Engineering
Winstead Robert Austin Mechanical Engineering
Wright Edward Alexander Electrical Engineering

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.