The University of Tennessee, Knoxville


College of Communication and Information

Fall 2016 RSVP Confirmation List

Ahmad Garrett Thomas Journalism
Anderle Rachel E. Public Relations
Bernstein Todd Hunter Communication Studies
Bivens Brianna Blair Journalism & Electronic Media
Block Adam D. Communication Studies
Box Meredith Amber Public Relations
Breiner Ava Lynn Communication
Breiner Renee Joan Communication
Childress Taylor James Communication Studies
Christopher Kayla Marie Journalism and Electronic Media
Coleman DeMarcos Cantrell JEM
Coleman Jordan Christopher Journalism and Electronic Media
Cookston Tyler G. Public Relations
Darnell Laura Anne Journalism and Electronic Media
Dunbar Steven Lee Communication Studies
Edwards Wesley Ryan Communication Studies
Flake Toni Sharice Public Relations
Forrester Samantha Lynn Advertising
French Courtney L. Advertising
Fuller Katherine Anne Journalism and Electronic Media
Gatlin Collin Wayne Public Relations
Gaul Katherine Taylor Public Relations
Gilbert Kristalee Nichole Advertising
Gilliam Sumner Cultra Journalism and Electronic Media
Gilmore Taylor Michelle Journalism and Electronic Media
Goodman William R. Journalism and Electronic Media
Hardy Julia B. Communication Studies
Harris Brittany Ruth Public Relations
Harris Malcolm Jarrell Journalism and Electronic Media
Harvey Kierra Nicole Public Relations
Herrig Morgan Ashleigh Communication Studies
Higgins Kevin W. Public Relations
Hood Jesse Leigh Public Relations
Hopkins Haley Kirkland Communication Studies
Hopper Andrew D. Journalism & Electronic Media
Johnson Allison E. Public Relations
Jones Marisa Rachelle Communication Studies
Jones Shaquille Allan JEM
LaBree Lindy Marie Communication Studies
Little Brandy N. Public Relations
Lively Joshua Hunter JEM
Lozano Cynthia N/A Public Relations
Marshall Sarah Elizabeth Public Relations
Martin Brandi Michelle Communication
McBee Kelsey Rhea Communication Studies
McCarley Brian Austin Communication Studies
McClung Anna K. Public Relations
McKinney Rebecca N. Public Relations
Mitchell Cameron A. Communication Studies
Munoz Judit   Communication Studies
Myers Amanda Lee Advertising
Nanney Katherine Hillaine Public Relations
Norris Seth A. Journalism and Electronic Media
Priestwood Trey Collin Communication Studies
Puryear Brittany B. Communication Studies
Rhodes Ivy L. Communication Studies
Rice Nicole Michele Journalism & Electronic Media
Ritchason Celeste A. Journalism and Electronic Media
Ross Taylor Shirell Journalism and Electronic Media
Safren Anna Lynn Advertising
Smith Matthew Lee Journalism
Speaks Sage Elise Journalism
Switzer Shane D. Journalism and Electronic Media
Taylor Amy Elizabeth Advertising
Wilson Amber Rose Advertising

Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources Education, Health & Human Sciences
Architecture & Design Engineering
Arts & Sciences Nursing
Haslam College of Business Social Work
Communication & Information





Office of the University Registrar

202 Student Services Building - Knoxville, TN 37996-0200

Monday-Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm - except holidays


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System